The Essential Johnny McEvoy – 2CD


Out of stock


Track List:

Disc 1

  1. Those Brown Eyes
  2. Going To California
  3. The Ballad Of St. Anne’s Reel
  4. Michael
  5. When You Say Nothing At All (Duet With Alice McEvoy)
  6. Long Before Your Time
  7. The Shores Of Amerikay
  8. No Other Love I’ll Know
  9. Slievenamon
  10. Three Score And Ten
  11. Runaround Angel
  12. Come To The Bower
  13. The Ballad Of John Williams
  14. The Band Played Red River Valley
  15. The Old Dungarvan Oak
  16. Spancil Hill
  17. Waltzing’s For Dreamers
  18. Daniel O’Connell
  19. Dawn By The Riverside
  20. Nora

Disc 2

  1. The Sailor
  2. Where My Eileen Is Waiting
  3. I Wish I Had Someone To Love
  4. Boulavogue
  5. Tonight You Are With Another
  6. The Boston Burglar
  7. The Wheels Go Round And Round
  8. Fiddlers Green
  9. Staten Island
  10. The Rose Of Mooncoin
  11. You Never Learned To Dance
  12. The West’s Awake
  13. The Spanish Lady
  14. My Own Dear Galway Bay
  15. Matthew
  16. My Lovely Rose Of Clare
  17. Lincoln’s Army
  18. The Fields Of Athenry
  19. The Town I Left Behind
  20. Mursheen Durkin


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Essential Johnny McEvoy – 2CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *