The Definitive Collection – 2CD



Track List:

Disc 1

  1. Muirsheen Durkin (with Sharon Shannon and her Big Band)
  2. Those Brown Eyes
  3. Salonika
  4. Gentle Annie. The Sailor
  5. Where My Eileen Is Waiting
  6. New York Girls
  7. The Rare Old Times
  8. Runaround Angel
  9. The Town I left Behind (With Maurice Lennon)
  10. Staten Island (with Gerry O’Connor and Maurice Lennon)
  11. Tarry Flynn
  12. Alice Ben Bolt
  13. My Old Boat
  14. The Hedgehog Song
  15. Nora
  16. My Homeland
  17. Hard Times
  18. When You Say Nothing At All (with Alice McEvoy)
  19. The Ballad of John Williams
  20. Never Smelt The Roses

Disc 2

  1. The Boston Burglar
  2. Someday You’ll Call My Name
  3. Heart With No Companion
  4. Boulavogue (With The Band of An Garda Siochana)
  5. The Ballad of St Anne’s Reel
  6. Hank
  7. Wedding Bells
  8. Sing Me A Song
  9. Michael
  10. The Good Ship Kangaroo
  11. The Boys of Barr Na Sraide
  12. Going To California
  13. St Brendan’s Fair Isle
  14. The Last Thing On My Mind
  15. Four Strong Winds
  16. If Wishes Were Fishes
  17. Rich Man’s Garden
  18. Carrickfergus
  19. Waltzing’s for Dreamers

Bonus Track
Muirsheen Durkin


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Definitive Collection – 2CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *