Shades of Johnny McEvoy – 3CD


All albums are autographed by Johnny and can be personalised. Input name for personalisation in the ‘Notes to Seller’ section when checking out.
Price includes worldwide postage and packing

Out of stock


Track List:

Disc 1

  1. Michael
  2. Four strong winds
  3. Sweet Thames flow softly
  4. Drums under the window
  5. Nora
  6. Let me go to the mountain
  7. Jamie Johnston
  8. Travelling man
  9. Leitrim queen
  10. The maid of the sweet brown knowe
  11. The Glen of Aherlow
  12. The rose tree
  13. James Connolly
  14. The Lusmagh Fields
  15. The devil and the bailiff
  16. All in all in
  17. The bells of Shandon
  18. St Brendan’s fair isle
  19. Take me back again
  20. Mursheen Durkin

Disc 2

  1. All I have to offer you is me
  2. Me and Bobby McGee
  3. San Antone
  4. The suns last rays
  5. Brave mountaineer
  6. Just one more night
  7. All the good times
  8. Willie Seaton
  9. Kentucky woman
  10. But that’s alright
  11. I’ll be your baby tonight
  12. Teardrops on a rose
  13. Cotton Jenny
  14. Don’t talk to strangers
  15. Blue Canadian Rockies
  16. Happiness is you
  17. Hickory wind
  18. Jambalaya o

Disc 3

  1. You seldom come to see me anymore
  2. Wedding bells
  3. Cold cold heart
  4. The old home
  5. The last thing on my mind
  6. I cant help it if I’m still in love with you
  7. I won’t be home no more
  8. The big mansion house on the hill
  9. Why should we try any more
  10. Love me once again
  11. You win again
  12. Hey good looking
  13. Spend a time with you
  14. Take these chains from my heart
  15. I’m so lonesome
  16. Someday you’ll call my name
  17. Old fashioned tune
  18. Never smelt the roses
  19. My old boat


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shades of Johnny McEvoy – 3CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *