Johnny McEvoy – Live in Belfast


RELEASED: January 28, 2015
ARTIST: Johnny McEvoy
LABEL: Trad Nua
SKU: 0004 Categories: ,


Buy Johnny’s latest live DVD filmed at the Waterfront Theatre Belfast by clicking on the Buy Now From Online Store link to be redirected to our online store. DVD cost €20.00 with free worldwide delivery. All DVDs are autographed by Johnny and can be personalised by entering a name in the Notes to Seller section during the checkout process.

Track List:
01 Going To California
02 Hank
03 Long before Your Time
04 Michael
05 My Old Boat
06 Never Smelt The Roses
07 The Wheels Go Round
08 The Ballad Of John Williams
09 The Town I Left Behind
10 Warmth Of Her Arms
11 Boston Ladies
12 Boston Burglar


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Johnny McEvoy – Live in Belfast”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *