Ian Drew_The Stable Sessions_iTunes CD Cover

Ian Drew- The Stable Sessions

5 out of 5 based on 3 customer ratings
(3 customer reviews)


Pre Order Ian Drew’s The Stable Sessions CD/DVD.
Album and DVD Cost is €20 with Worldwide delivery.
Ian Drew The Stable Sessions Released 31st of March.

Track Listings:

1. Wearing Of The Britches
2. As I Roved Out
3. Inchicore Wake
4. Paddy On The Railway
5. Boolavogue
6. Loch Tay Boat Song
7. Hot Asphalt
8. Daffodil Mulligan
9. Sea Bound Life
10. Silly Slang Song

SKU: IDCDDVD01 Category:

3 reviews for Ian Drew- The Stable Sessions

  1. 5 out of 5

    (verified owner):

    Amazing, really enjoy it , loved boolavougue and sea bound life. Well done to all .

  2. 5 out of 5


    Absolutely cracking album, I know how good Ian is after seeing him numerous times at gigs and this even surprised me. Really catches his true talent and his love for music.
    Can’t wait to see what else he has in store for us in the future. Best of look with album Ian

  3. 5 out of 5


    Fantastic album, such a brilliant voice….highly recommend well worth the money for a CD & DVD…..really looking forward to his next album…..well done Ian Drew

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *