Going to California – CD



Track List:

  1. Going to California (With Isla Grant)
  2. The Sailor
  3. Matthew
  4. Sing Me A Song
  5. My Homeland
  6. The Ballad Of Jack Reilly
  7. Will You Walk With Me
  8. Walk With Angels
  9. Partners In Rhyme (With Isla Grant)
  10. I’d Welcome You Back
  11.  The Bells Of Shandon
  12.  When You Say Nothing At All (With Alice McEvoy)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Going to California – CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *